CyberChip Requirement Page

As part of the new BSA 2016 Requirements, the following ranks must earn their CyberChip badge

  • Scout
  • Star
  • Life

We have created a page on our website that lists out the requirements for CyberChip under the Advancement Menu



Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.